Schedule

Day 1 -  Thursday 11 August

  • Senior Men's Epee Individual

  • Senior Women's Foil Individual

  • Senior Women's Sabre Individual

Day 2 -  Friday 12 August

  • Senior Women's Epee Individual

  • Senior Men's Foil Individual

  • Senior Men's Sabre Individual

  • **WHEELCHAIR DAY 1 - DETAILS TBC**

Day 3 -  Saturday 13 August

  • Senior Men's Epee Teams

  • Senior Women's Foil Teams

  • Senior Women's Sabre Teams

  • **WHEELCHAIR DAY 2 - DETAILS TBC**

Day 4 -  Sunday 14 August

  • Senior Women's Epee Teams

  • Senior Men's Foil Teams

  • Senior Men's Sabre Teams

  • **WHEELCHAIR DAY 3 - DETAILS TBC**

Day 5 -  Monday 15 August

  • Veteran Men's Epee Individual

  • Veteran Women's Sabre Individual

  • **WHEELCHAIR DAY 4 - DETAILS TBC**

Day 6 -  Tuesday 16 August

  • Veteran Men's Foil Individual

  • Veteran Women's Epee Individual

  • **WHEELCHAIR DAY 5 - DETAILS TBC**

Day 7 -  Wednesday 17 August

  • Veteran Women's Foil Individual

  • Veteran Men's Sabre Individual

Day 8 -  Thursday 18 August

  • Veteran Men's Epee Teams

  • Veteran Women's Sabre Teams

Day 9 -  Friday 19 August

  • Veteran Men's Foil Teams

  • Veteran Women's Epee Teams

Day 10 -  Saturday 20 August

  • Veteran Men's Sabre Teams

  • Veteran Women's Foil Teams