Schedule

Day 1 - Tuesday 9 August 2022
Senior Men's Epee Individual
Senior Women's Foil Individual
Senior Women's Sabre Individual




Day 2 - Wednesday 10 August 2022
Senior Women's Epee Individual
Senior Men's Foil Individual
Senior Men's Sabre Individual
Wheelchair Men's Epee Individual - Category A
Wheelchair Women's Foil Individual - Category B


Day 3 - Thursday 11 August 2022
Senior Men's Epee Team
Senior Women's Foil Team
Senior Women's Sabre Team
Wheelchair Men's Epee Individual - Category B
Wheelchair Women's Foil Individual - Category A


Day 4 - Friday 12 August 2022
Senior Women's Epee Team
Senior Men's Foil Team
Senior Men's Sabre Team
Wheelchair Men's Epee Team
Wheelchair Women's Foil Team


Day 5 - Saturday 13 August 2022
Junior Men's Epee Individual
Junior Women's Foil Individual
Junior Women's Sabre Individual




Day 6 - Sunday 14 August 2022
Junior Women's Epee Individual
Junior Men's Foil Individual
Junior Men's Sabre Individual

Day 7 - Monday 15 August 2022
Veteran Men's Epee Individual
Veteran Women's Sabre Individual
Junior Men's Epee Team
Junior Women's Foil Team
Junior Women's Sabre Team


Day 8 - Tuesday 16 August 2022
Veteran Women's Epee Individual
Veteran Men's Foil Individual
Junior Women's Epee Team
Junior Men's Foil Team
Junior Men's Sabre Team


Day 9 - Wednesday 17 August 2022
Veteran Men's Sabre Individual
Veteran Women's Foil Individual
Cadet Men's Epee Individual
Cadet Women's Foil Individual
Cadet Women's Sabre Individual


Day 10 - Thursday 18 August 2022
Veteran Men's Epee Team
Veteran Women's Sabre Team
Cadet Women's Epee Individual
Cadet Men's Foil Individual
Cadet Men's Sabre Individual


Day 11 - Friday 19 August 2022
Veteran Men's Foil Team
Veteran Women's Epee Team
Cadet Men's Epee Team
Cadet Women's Foil Team
Cadet Women's Sabre Team


Day 12 - Saturday 20 August 2022
Veteran Men's Sabre Team
Veteran Women's Foil Team
Cadet Women's Epee Team
Cadet Men's Foil Team
Cadet Men's Sabre Team